UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Nov. 14

COMEDIAN: Jeff Allen - Thursday, November 14, 2019

Doors open at 6:00 PM | Show starts at 7:30 PM

Tickets starting at $29


Nov. 21

COMEDIAN: Sam Adams - Thursday, November 21, 2019

Doors open at 6:00 PM | Show starts at 7:30 PM

Tickets $25


Nov. 23

DUELING PIANOS INTERACTIVE SHOW - Saturday, November 23, 2019

Doors open at 6:00 PM | Show starts at 7:30 PM

Tickets $12


Nov. 30

OPEN HOUSE: WE SURVIVED THANKSGIVING BASH - Saturday, November 30, 2019

Doors open at 6:00 PM | Concert starts at 7:30 PM

Tickets only $5


Dec. 19

RESTLESS HEART CHRISTMAS SHOW: A SEASON OF HARMONY - Thursday, December 19, 2019

Doors open at 6:00 PM | Concert starts at 7:30 PM

Tickets starting at $49


Dec. 20

RESTLESS HEART CHRISTMAS SHOW: A SEASON OF HARMONY - Friday, December 20, 2019

Doors open at 6:00 PM | Concert starts at 7:30 PM

Tickets starting at $49


Dec. 21

RESTLESS HEART CHRISTMAS SHOW: A SEASON OF HARMONY - Saturday, December 21, 2019

Doors open at 6:00 PM | Concert starts at 7:30 PM

Tickets starting at $49


Dec. 31

NEW YEAR’S EVE CELEBRATION - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Doors open at 6:45 PM | Click the button below for full schedule and more information

Tickets $100 (INCLUDES DINNER)


Feb. 14

VALENTINE'S WITH THE LONG RUN: EAGLES TRIBUTE - Friday, February 14, 2020

Doors open at 6:00 PM | Concert starts at 7:30 PM

Tickets $39


March 13

CHRIS COLLINS & BOULDER CANYON: JOHN DENVER TRIBUTE - Friday, March 13, 2020

Doors open at 6:00 PM | Concert starts at 7:30 PM

Tickets $39